Delete your Clubolt account

Account deletion is permanent. Your login, profile, and memberships are removed. If you are the last member of a club, that club and its data are destroyed. If other people are still in a club you created, you must choose who becomes the new club creator before we can finish deletion (they will be promoted to board if they are not already).

Signed-in members can confirm deletion here. You can also delete your account from User settings in the Clubolt Android app.

Sign in to delete your account

Questions: [email protected]

Privacy policy